resources

Optmyzr Blog

How the Rule Engine Makes PPC Management Easier

rule engine optmyzr Mar 26, 2018

We’ve recently made numerous enhancements to the Rule Engine so we organized two webinars to show how it can be used to address a variety of use cases.

 

Optmyzr Rule Engine example
Optmyzr’s Rule Engine is used in this example to automatically raise and lower bids depending on current weather conditions in the targeted locations.

You can now watch the first Rule Engine webinar where I covered:

  • An overview of the Rule Engine
  • CPA or ROAS bid management with prebuilt recipes
  • Automating your own bid strategy with custom recipes
  • Using custom variables to make more dynamic rules
  • Scaling your work across many accounts with favorite and global recipes
  • How to put rules on auto-pilot

 

 

We’re following up this introductory webinar with an advanced one.

Advanced Rule Engine Examples

In this webinar I’ll show more advanced use cases for the Rule Engine:

  • Building rules using your own custom data
  • Bidding by weather (or another external data source)
  • Using different attribution models and different conversion types

Please join me for this live 30-minute webinar and Q&A on Thursday, March 29nd at 9am PT, 12 noon ET, 18:00 CET.

Claim your spot for the second Rule Engine webinar


Author

Frederick Vallaeys

Co-Founder & CEO

Optmyzr

Take control of PPC and save time with our PPC expert's toolkit.

You Might Also Like...

Mar 29, 2018 automation rule engine optmyzr
How to Bid by Weather and Other Offline Data
We hosted a webinar to show how the Rule Engine can be used to automate bid management based on external data like sales …

Frederick Vallaeys

Co-Founder & CEO