Optmyzr Account FAQ's

Optmyzr Account Most Frequently Asked Questions

Will the changes be cancelled if I do not sign up?


All the changes you make in Optmyzr will be kept in your AdWords account even if the trial ends. If you'd like to undo these changes, you can do so from your AdWords account in "Change History". However, features such as reports, or enhanced scripts, will not work once your trial ends and your account is deactivated.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.