Are you interested in restricting access to users in your Optmyzr account? The access levels in Optmyzr have been designed to work perfectly with Google Ads access levels. There will be one primary user on the account, and the other team members will be secondary users. This feature is only available in the Enterprise plan.
The primary user on the account can invite other team members to access their Optmyzr account. The primary user will have access to all Google Ads accounts linked to Optmyzr irrespective of which team member links them.
Team members will only be able to access and link to Optmyzr the Google Ads accounts that they have access to in Google Ads.
The level of access in Optmyzr for an account (read-only or read and write) will be the same as the access level in Google Ads.
If a user stops having access to an account in Google Ads, their access in Optmyzr to that account will also be revoked.
As part of this feature, in the change history in Google Ads, any changes made through Optmyzr will reflect under the MCC email of the Optmyzr user who made the change. This is because our system uses the MCC email of the Optmyzr user to access the Google Ads account through the API instead of the email that it was first linked from (like in the Regular and Pro subscription plans).
Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.